iATS Innovator Award

Home » iATS Innovator Award

Award submission deadline: 4 pm Pacific on Friday, June 21, 2019

There are three award categories, with a total of $15,000 in donations up for grabs. Each category has a $3,000 winner and two $1,000 runner-ups:

  • Most Innovative Fundraising Campaign
  • Most Effective Nonprofit Technology Project
  • Local Heroes

The first two categories are limited to clients who use iATS for their payment gateway. (We do and we like it 🙂

The last category is for any BC based non-profit.

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: